Fitness, Food and Photography

Follow me on my road to fitness… Because it's all about the journey, not the destination.

The Day Before ‘Day 1’

on June 9, 2012

I am starting this blog as a way to keep myself motivated on this fitness journey.  For me, I need to be accountable to someone or something to keep myself on track.  The goal is to update the blog on a daily basis with my completed workouts and my calories consumed.  My husband and I are starting P90x tomorrow, Sunday June 10th.  We’ve made ourselves a calendar and posted it on the fridge.  We’ve taken our “before” pics and measurements.  We’re ready.  One day I may post the “before” pics, but not right now.  I need some stunning “after” pics to go with them.  Hopefully those will come.

Leave a Reply

