Fitness, Food and Photography

Follow me on my road to fitness… Because it's all about the journey, not the destination.

Hump Day Plans

on August 1, 2012

motivation

I don’t know about you, but I’m in need of a little motivation this morning.  I’m off from work this week.  The plan was to have a killer workout every day.  So far, I’m 0 for 3.  Yep, that’s right – I haven’t worked out in 3 days.  I wish I could say it’s because I was busy or doing other things.  Nope, I was just being lazy.  And still not out of my funk either.  But I’m going to try to turn it all around today.

motivation

I found these quotes on Pinterest this morning.  I hope they have inspired you as much as they inspired me.  So with that, I’m walking out the door to take my daughter for a walk around the neighborhood.  It’s just too pretty not to.  When we return, I’m pressing ‘play’ on the Plyometrics DVD from P90X.  Bring It!!

Hope you have a Happy Hump Day!!  🙂

One response to “Hump Day Plans

  1. squirrel circus says:

    I finally got back on track today, and I hope your hump day proves likewise for you!

Leave a Reply

