Fitness, Food and Photography

Follow me on my road to fitness… Because it's all about the journey, not the destination.

Fun Questionnaire

on August 21, 2012

I always love these fun little questionnaires.  I saw that Heather at the Run, Eat, Play blog had done one here, so I decided to jump on the bandwagon.  Although, I have absolutely no idea why there is not a #3.

This or That?

1. Coke or Pepsi? Neither. I don’t drink soda ….  unless it’s an occassional red bull  🙂

2. Caramel Apple or Cotton Candy? Caramel Apple, definitely … with nuts!

4. Salt or Pepper? Pepper. Lots of it.  And red pepper flakes, if you’ve got them.

5. Pudding or Yogurt? Well, I eat a lot of yogurt, but I definitely would prefer pudding.  Sugar-free pudding.

6. American or Provolone Cheese? Provolone. Can we even call that American crap cheese??  My favorite cheeses are feta, gorgonzola, brie and goat cheese.

7. Cookies or Brownies? I rarely have either, but I guess I would prefer cookies.

8. Pretzels or Chips?  Pretzels, please.  With mustard.

9. Cake or Pie?  Pie.  Too many good choices – pumpkin, peach, apple, etc.  With vanilla ice cream on top!

10. Oatmeal or Cereal?  Neither, really, since I cut out carbs.  But if I had to choose, I would say oatmeal.

11. Mexican or Japanese? Japanese!  Always.  Bring on the sushi.

12. Chinese or Italian? Is Japanese an answer here?

13. Surf or Turf? Surf.

14. Pizza or Pasta? Duh.  Pizza!

15. Mustard or Ketchup?  I love mustard – the spicier the better!

16. Sandwich or Wrap? Wraps are my new favorite thing.  Always looking for the next best low-carb wrap.

17. Apples or Oranges? Apples. Honeycrisp.  Hands down.

18. Strawberries or Raspberries? Raspberries.  I just wish they weren’t so expensive.

19. Blackberries or Blueberries? I can’t choose.  I love them both equally.

20. Rice or Noodles? Probably rice, but I don’t eat much of it either.

21. Spicy or Mild? Spicy.  I’ve already said it once, but I’ll say it again – the spicier the better!!

22. Salad or Soup? Salad. Can’t get enough.

23. Soup or Stew? Soup. I’m not sure I know the difference??

24. Salted or Sweet Popcorn? If ‘sweet’ popcorn means caramel popcorn, then hell yes.  But not if we’re talking about that kettle corn crap.

25. Cauliflower or Broccoli? Broccoli.

26. Onion Rings or French Fries? Not that I ever get to eat either, but I do love a good onion ring.

27. Burger or Hot Dog? Burger.

28. Popsicle or Ice Cream? Ice cream, all the way.

29. Coffee or Tea? The only reason I love mornings is because of my coffee!!

30. Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate.

31. Sausage or Bacon? Mmmm…… Bacon

32. Peanut butter or almond butter? Peanut butter – JIF natural.

33. Salty or Sweet? Depends on my mood.

34. Fried or Scrambled Eggs? Scrambled

35. Waffles or Pancakes? Now that is a tough decision, but if I have to choose, I say waffles.

Okay, your turn!  If you read my survey, now it’s time to post yours.  Isn’t it fun.

Now leave me a comment with a link to your blog post with completed questionnaire.  🙂

3 responses to “Fun Questionnaire

  1. I am with you on the red pepper flakes!

  2. This was sooo much fun! I’m glad that I found it. Love your answers by the way. I myself have completed my questionnaire as well & If you would like to check it out here is the link http://wp.me/p2zfZE-vc

  3. […] While poking around fellow HealthysELFer Katie’s blog, I found another fun This or That survey. […]

Leave a Reply

