Fitness, Food and Photography

Follow me on my road to fitness… Because it's all about the journey, not the destination.

Milestone!

on September 8, 2012

I am so excited.  I feel like I’ve hit a small blogging milestone.  I started blogging at the beginning of June, which will be 3 months ago tomorrow.   This is my 75th post.  Just yesterday my stats showed that I’ve had 1,500 hits on the blog and I have 75 followers!  So excited.  Thanks to everyone for reading!!  🙂

2 responses to “Milestone!

  1. I look forward to all of your posts 🙂 Congrats on the milestones!!!

Leave a Reply

