Fitness, Food and Photography

Follow me on my road to fitness… Because it's all about the journey, not the destination.

My Idea of Fast Food.

on September 11, 2012

image

The salad bar at Food City.

It’s across the street from where I work.

image

I hadn’t brought my lunch this morning, so I was in need of some lunch fast.

image

Only took a few minutes to run over there, build myself a pretty salad and get back to my desk. (Unfortunately there is just too much work to spend an hour away from my desk. )

So see… if you have time to get fast food from a drive thru, then you also have time for a healthy option.

3 responses to “My Idea of Fast Food.

  1. uberbeastmode says:

    Salad dressing is NOT free! LOL I like it, I do it all the time myself. The thought of your typical fast food just grosses me out now.

  2. jackie376 says:

    I love salad bars! They are just too hard to come by, it seems!

Leave a Reply

