Fitness, Food and Photography

Follow me on my road to fitness… Because it's all about the journey, not the destination.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine

on October 3, 2012

From WordPress:  Mine. Is there a place, object, or view that’s entirely yours, or you’re a bit selfish or possessive about? Is it a feeling you feel when you look at the photo, or perhaps an unwillingness to share? I get rather possessive about that first cup of coffee in the morning. It’s definitely mine and I want it all to myself.

Share a picture that means MINE to you!

The word “Mine” makes me think of kids.  Maybe because I have them and I hear that word a lot.

These pictures were taken at Easter.  I think these kids are adorable …  they are also MINE!

And this is MY family.  I love them very much!!

One response to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Mine

Leave a Reply

