Fitness, Food and Photography

Follow me on my road to fitness… Because it's all about the journey, not the destination.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Happy

on October 13, 2012

I’m a week late in posting this one….

From WordPress:  We’ve been waiting on pins and needles until we could share the new gallery formats which were announced yesterday on the WordPress.com blog! So now that they’re out, let’s put them to good use! We’re going to have a multi-photo challenge!

Happy. I can’t believe we haven’t done this theme before! That alone makes me happy. But there are so many things which could make you happy, so why not group them together to multiply the happiness? Here are some images which make me happy: a sunny day, Mums for Mom, exercise, coffee (of course!), a Vespa by the sea, a popsicle, funny signs, and more coffee!

Share (many) pictures in a gallery which mean HAPPY to you!


I had a hard time narrowing down which photos made me the happiest.  Because let’s face it, if it didn’t make me happy, I probably wouldn’t take a picture of it.  Obviously, my family makes me HAPPY!!  🙂

P.S.  I love this new gallery feature!!  What do you think?

Leave a Reply

