Fitness, Food and Photography

Follow me on my road to fitness… Because it's all about the journey, not the destination.

Mid-Week Motivation

on December 5, 2012

I’m in need of a little motivation to get me through the rest of the week.  There’s so much on my To Do list that it’s a little overwhelming.  Sometimes this makes me more productive, and other times it simply paralyzes me, which is where I am right now.

I am stuck in a rut.  Maybe I just need a good workout.  Or maybe I just need a good sleep.  I don’t know exactly.  But I think it’s more than that.

image
I had a great talk with a friend yesterday about finding your passions in life.
image

I definitely know where my passions lie.  Now it’s just a matter of creating a plan to get where I want to be.

image

Life is too short not to do what you love.

Question of the day: are you chasing your passions or are you stuck in a rut? Are you doing what makes you happy? If no, why not??

What do you need to do to get where you want to be??

One response to “Mid-Week Motivation

Leave a Reply

