Fitness, Food and Photography

Follow me on my road to fitness… Because it's all about the journey, not the destination.

Last Things Thursday – 12/27/12

on December 28, 2012

1. Last food you ate

I made a Turkey Taco Soup for dinner.  It was delicious.

Ground turkey, taco seasoning, black beans, tomatoes, corn and onions.  Topped with sour cream and jalapenos!  I should have taken pictures and posted the recipe because you’re going to want to make this!!!

2. Last beverage you drank

A little white wine with dinner

3. Last workout

A 30-minute treadmill interval that had me sweating!

4. Last thing you pinned

I love this bathroom transformation ….  maybe one day ….

Pinned Image

5. Last text message you sent

To my friend Alice to let her know that the boys were being good.  (Her son was spending the night with mine).

6. Last blog you visited

My new Elf’s brand new blog:  oneday2day.WordPress.com

Yay, Alyssa!  I can’t wait to read more!!

7. Last place you visited

My office building yesterday.  And I have to go back again today.  😦

8. Last show you watched

Big Bang Theory – our new fave!

The Big Bang Theory Poster

 

9. Last thing you baked

That would be all the crap on Christmas.  Red Velvet cake balls, Peppermint Oreo Truffles, Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars and Bourbon Balls.  Please come and get it out of my house!

candies

10. Last photo you Instagrammed

collage

My adorable daughter who apparently wants to be a photographer like Mommy.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

