Fitness, Food and Photography

Follow me on my road to fitness… Because it's all about the journey, not the destination.

Best Body Bootcamp – Week 2 Recap

on January 21, 2013

Week 2 is officially over.  Here is my recap:

bootcamp_large

Monday – 1/14

Lovely circuit workout this morning.  My favorite part was the hamstring curls with the ball.

Tuesday – 1/15

Hard and fast Interval workout on the treadmill.

Wednesday – 1/16

Rest Day

Thursday – 1/17

I got up early this morning for an awesome core circuit workout.  The hardest part was the Scorpion from the physio ball.  My balance really sucks.

Friday – 1/18

45 minute Interval workout on the treadmill while I watched ‘The Biggest Loser’ on the DVR.

Saturday – 1/19

The weather outside was beautiful, so I took my daughter for a walk around the neighborhood.

Sunday – 1/20

Couldn’t resist another stroller walk today, followed by some squats, lunges and lots of pull ups afterwards.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I am really loving this Bootcamp.  It’s much easier to follow than other programs I’ve done before.  And I’m not having any trouble hitting my goals either.  It’s about to get a little more difficult for Weeks 3 & 4, and I’m looking forward to it.  Bring it.

2 responses to “Best Body Bootcamp – Week 2 Recap

  1. So glad you’re enjoying the boot camp and it’s great to see how you’re finding it. I so need to join up next time!

  2. […] Best Body Bootcamp – Week 2 Recap (katiedaisy921.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

