Fitness, Food and Photography

Follow me on my road to fitness… Because it's all about the journey, not the destination.

Last Things Thursday – 1/24/13

on January 24, 2013

1. Last food you ate:

Fish tacos.  Whole wheat tortillas, broiled tilapia, broccoli slaw, cheese, salsa and jalapenos.  YUM!!

(Totally should have taken a picture of those!!!)

2. Last beverage you drank:

Water.  And lots of it!

3. Last workout:

Yesterday’s 100 burpee workout.

4. Last thing you pinned:

Pinned Image

This is awesome.  Especially considering I had a Tall Vanilla Spice Latte (skinny) this morning.

5. Last text message you sent:

Hubby was at the grocery store today.  Asked me to guess how much he spent.  My response:  “$99 no beer or $114 with beer.”  He said “With, of course.”  The total was $117.  So I was within $3.  I asked him what I got for being so close.  He didn’t respond.

6. Last blog you visited:

My Elf friend, Claire, in the UK:  http://flakeandcake.wordpress.com/

7. Last place you visited:

Besides work, I went to Trader Joe’s yesterday.

8. Last show you watched:

Big Bang Theory, of course.  🙂

9. Last thing you baked:

Bite Size Apple Pies.  So easy and everyone loved them!!

Pinned Image

source:  bettercookies.wordpress.com

10. Last photo you Instagrammed:

A sunset, of course.  In fact, every night this week there’s been an amazing display of color in the sky.

sunset

One response to “Last Things Thursday – 1/24/13

  1. Thanks for the link to my blog, I’m so glad we met through Elf4Health 🙂 A 100 burpee workout sounds a killer! Burpees, mountain climbers and box jumps are horrific for me but I know they’re super effective. Need to start doing more! That sunset is very pretty, our sunrise was completely red this morning (and of course I forgot to take a picture). Have a great Friday 🙂

Leave a Reply

