Fitness, Food and Photography

Follow me on my road to fitness… Because it's all about the journey, not the destination.

28-Day Blog Challenge

on February 1, 2013

I’ve decided to do a 28-day Blog Challenge, hosted by Katy Widrick.  (You know, because I have so much extra time on my hands).  🙂

So every day for the 28 days of February, Katy will make recommendations of things to do to your Blog.  You can view the 28 suggestions HERE.

Not only are there great prizes to win, but hopefully it will help me do some updates to the blog that I’ve been putting off doing.  Like a new URL and catchy name.  Every time I come up with a good one, I google it and realize it’s already taken.  Is it possible all the good blog names are gone???

Today is Day 1 of the Challenge.

So please keep checking back to see what updates I’ve done.  And please leave me feedback.  I would love to hear what you think!

One response to “28-Day Blog Challenge

  1. […] 28-Day Blog Challenge (katiedaisy921.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

