Fitness, Food and Photography

Follow me on my road to fitness… Because it's all about the journey, not the destination.

Last Things Thursday – 2/7/13

on February 8, 2013

1. Last Food you Ate:

A big, fat juicy hamburger from a restaurant called Tripps.  I was starving by the time we sat down so any healthy options were out the window.

burger

 

2. Last Beverage You Drank:

Water ….  right after a Fat Tire from the tap!!  🙂

3. Last Workout:

Treadmill time this morning.  Quick intervals with squats/ walking lunges/wall sits afterwards.

4. Last Thing You Pinned:  (Follow Me:  katiedaisy921)

A spinach crust pizza.  I am so intrigued.  We tried the cauliflower crust and it was good, but I love spinach so I can only imagine how much better this will be!

Pinned Image

Source:  http://joandsue.blogspot.ca/2012/12/spinach-crust-pizza.html

5. Last Text Message You Sent:

To my MIL checking on the kids.  They were having a good time at Gramma and Grampa’s house.

6. Last Blog You Visited:

Peas and Crayons for the Weekly Linkup of WIAW.

7. Last Place You Visited:

Besides a new restaurant named Tripps, I also visited the Wine Store today.  (I found these really cool chocolate red wines for Valentines Day).

8. Last Show You Watched:

‘The Biggest Loser’ while on the treadmill.  I’m still a couple of episodes behind, so don’t tell me who’s gone home the last couple of weeks.  🙂

9. Last Thing You Baked:

I’ve cooked since Sunday, but the last thing I baked had to be our fun appetizers we had on Super Bowl Sunday.

10. Last Photo You Instagrammed:   (Follow Me:  katiedaisy921)

Since I’ve already shared with you the last 2 photos I instagrammed in yesterday’s post, here is a photo I took today.  I meant to share it on Instagram, but never finished the post.  I think the fog looks so cool over the mountains.

fog on the mountains

One response to “Last Things Thursday – 2/7/13

  1. Melanie Bowen says:

    Hello,

    I have a question about your blog, could you please email me? Thanks!!

    Melanie

Leave a Reply

