Fitness, Food and Photography

Follow me on my road to fitness… Because it's all about the journey, not the destination.

Back on the Bandwagon with DietBet

on March 12, 2013

It’s been a busy winter, and the cold has gotten the better of me.  I realized as I stepped on the scale yesterday, I’ve gained 7 pounds since last Fall.  7 pounds?!?  Yikes.  Spring is just around the corner and before you know it, it will be summer.  Time for shorts and sleeveless shirts.  So that means it’s time to get back on the bandwagon.  I need to get serious, especially since I have a Half Marathon to run in less than 4 weeks!!  And what better way to get motivated than to have money at stake!!  So Hubby and I both signed up for the Fitfluential DietBet!  It starts today, runs for 4 weeks and you have to lose 4% of your body weight.  Totally doable.  Click HERE for more details on DietBet.

Want to join me??  Sign up HERE.

FitFluential-DietBet

2 responses to “Back on the Bandwagon with DietBet

  1. […] today was Day 2 of the Fitfluential Diet Bet.  And I am very motivated to keep it up right now.  So I started the day with one of my famous […]

  2. […] you remember me telling you about the Diet Bet I was doing?  Well, Wednesday was the last day.  We needed to submit our final weight by […]

Leave a Reply

